Co- located

Dentistry Show 2019


dentiste expo l'avenir de la profession



  • Letter
    • D
  • Dominic Hassall

    Dominic Hassall

    GDC Registered Specialist in Restorative, Prosthodontic, Periodontal and Endodontic Dentistry; President British Academy Aesthetic Restorative and Implant Dentistry (BAARID), Dominic Hassall Training Institute
  • Dominic Haslam

    Dominic Haslam

    Social Media Guru, Dental Focus
  • Dipesh Parmar

    Dipesh Parmar

    Partner, Acorn Implant & Dental Practice
  • Dev Patel

    Dev Patel

    Director of Implant programmes, Eastman Dental Institute, University College London
  • Deborah M. Lyle

    Deborah M. Lyle

    Director of Professional & Clinical Affairs, Water Pik, Inc
  • David G Gillam

    David G Gillam

    Clinical Reader in Translational Research in relation to Dentistry Barts and the London School of Medicine and Dentistry, QMUL, London UK
  • Derren Neve

    Derren Neve

    Sales & Technical Director, RDT Technology Ltd - Valplast

Supported by


Sponsors & Partners

no content here

Sponsor title here


Event Partners


Media Partners


Show Sponsors